Faculty and Staff

Sidebar

Photo Position Name/Web page E-mail Phone

Professor, Core Co-Director

Chuck Hicks cbhicks@ucsd.edu 619-543-8080

Professor Emeritus, Core Co-Director

Christopher Mathews cmathews@ucsd.edu 619-543-3995
Assistant Professor, Core Leadership Trainee Maile Young Karris m1young@ucsd.edu 619-543-8080

Professor and Director, AVRC

Constance Benson cbenson@ucsd.edu 619-543-8080

Professor, Infectious Diseases

Scott Letendre sletendre@ucsd.edu 619-543-8080

Professor, Infectious Diseases

Susan Little slittle @ucsd.edu 619-543-8080

Professor Emeritus, Infectious Diseases

Allen McCutchan amccutchan@ucsd.edu 619-543-8080

Professor and Director, Translational Virology Core

Davey Smith davey@ucsd.edu 858-642-1620
Senior Clinical Data Analyst Huifang Qin hqin@ucsd.edu 619-471-9520

At a Glance