California Lab Members

Sidebar

 
t-shirt_logo.jpg
Photo Name/Title Contact

Sara Gianella Weibel, MD
TV Core Director
Associate Professor

gianella@ucsd.edu

858-642-1620

Kevan Akrami, MD
Postdoctoral Fellow
kakrami@ucsd.edu
Gemma Caballero
Laboratory Staff
gem.caballero@yahoo.com
Rita Carrillo (Aguilar)
Administrative Staff

r1aguilar@ucsd.edu

858-552-7439

Victor Manuel Carrillo de Anda
Laboratory Staff
vcarrillodeanda@ucsd.edu

Antoine Chaillon, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

achaillon@ucsd.edu
Demetrius dela Cruz
Administrative Staff

ddelacruz@ucsd.edu

858-642-1620

Melanie Harris
Research Manager

 

m4harris@ucsd.edu

858-552-7439

Caroline (Karole) Ignacio
Laboratory Manager

cignacio@ucsd.edu

858-552-8585 ext 5482

Sergio Ita, PhD
Postdoctoral Scholar
sita@ucsd.edu
Sarah LaMere, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor
salamere@ucsd.edu
Laura Layman
Laboratory Staff
llayman@ucsd.edu

Tom Martin
Postdoctoral Fellow

thm001@ucsd.edu
Sanjay Mehta, MD
Assistant Professor

srmehta@ucsd.edu

619-543-3150

DeeDee Pacheco
Clinical Research Lab Manager

dmpacheco@ucsd.edu
Caitleen Pacis
Laboratory Staff
cpacis@ucsd.edu
Magali Porrachia
Laboratory Staff
mporrachia@vapop.ucsd.edu

Stephen Rawlings
Postdoctoral Fellow

strawlings@ucsd.edu

Colleen Reich
Administrative Staff

cjreich@ucsd.edu
Brianna Scott
Laboratory Staff
b1scott@ucsd.edu
Millie Vargas
Laboratory Staff
mvmenese@ucsd.edu

Brendon Woodworth
Laboratory Staff

btwoodworth@ucsd.edu