Faculty and Staff

Sidebar

Photo Position Name/Web page E-mail Phone

 

Professor and Chief, Division of Infectious Diseases; Core Co-Director
Robert T. Schooley, MD rschooley@ucsd.edu 858-822-0333

Assoc. Dean, Global Health Sciences;  Harold Simon Professor; Chief, Division of Global Public Health; Core Co-Director

Steffanie Strathdee, PhD sstrathdee@ucsd.edu 858-822-6468
CFAR Administrative Director Kimberly Schafer kschafer@ucsd.edu 858-534-5545
International Core Manager Bryna Block blblock@ucsd.edu 858-822-5983
Leadership Trainee Eileen Pitpitan, PhD epitpitan@ucsd.edu  
Leadership Trainee David Grelotti, MD dgrelotti@ucsd.edu (619) 543-5617

At a Glance