Faculty and Staff

Sidebar

Current San Diego CFAR Genomics and Sequencing Core Staff

Photo Position Name E-mail
Director David Looney, MD dlooney@ucsd.edu
Research Associate Pinyi Du cfargenomics@ucsd.edu
Research Associate Steven Lada slada@vapop.ucsd.edu
Lab Manager/Senior Research Associate Kathleen Andrews kandrews@vapop.ucsd.edu
Leadership Trainee Ben Murrell, MD bmurrell@ucsd.edu

 

Collaborators

Photo Position Name E-mail
Former Director Christopher Woelk, PhD C.H.Woelk@soton.ac.uk 
Former Director Jacques Corbeil, PhD jacques.corbeil@crchul.ulaval.ca

Previous Genomics and Sequencing Core Staff

Photo Position Name
Research Associate Wei Wei Chiu
Research Associate Tiffany Luong
Manager Steffney Rought, PhD

At a Glance