Center For AIDS Research Logo
You are here: Home Core Services Clinical Investigation & Biostatistics Faculty and staff

Faculty and staff

Clinical Investigation and Biostatistics Core faculty and staff

 

PhotoPositionName/Web pageE-mailPhone
Chuck Hicks

Professor, Core Co-Director

Chuck Hicks cbhicks@ucsd.edu 619-543-8080
Christopher Mathews

Professor, Core Co-Director

Christopher Mathews
cmathews@ucsd.edu 619-543-3995
Maile Karris Assistant Professor, Core Leadership Trainee Maile Young Karris m1young@ucsd.edu 619-543-8080
Constance Benson

Professor and Director, AVRC

Constance Benson
cbenson@ucsd.edu 619-543-8080
Scott Letendre

Professor, Infectious Diseases

Scott Letendre

sletendre@ucsd.edu 619-543-8080
Susan Little

Professor, Infectious Diseases

Susan Little
slittle @ucsd.edu 619-543-8080
Allen McCutchan

Professor Emeritus, Infectious Diseases

Allen McCutchan
amccutchan@ucsd.edu 619-543-8080
Translational Virology Core director

Professor and Director, Translational Virology Core

Davey Smith
davey@ucsd.edu 858-642-1620
Huifang Qin
Senior Clinical Data Analyst Huifang Qin hqin@ucsd.edu 619-471-9520